Home
Our Menu
GA Locations
SC Locations
KS Locations
MO Locations
NE Locations
Email Club

Kansas Locations

East Wichita 

7887 East Central

Wichita, KS  67206

Phone:  316-686-4110

eastwichita@eatchilis.com

 

Hutchinson

1801 E 17th Ave

Hutchinson, KS  67501

Phone:  620-669-8207

hutchinson@eatchilis.com

 

Manhattan

213 Fort Riley Blvd

Manhattan, KS 66502

Phone:  785-537-1250

manhattan@eatchilis.com

 

North Wichita

2333 N Greenwich Rd

Wichita, KS 67226

Phone: 316-630-0283

northwichita@eatchilis.com

 

Salina

2255 S 9th Street

Salina, KS  67401-7308

Phone:  785-820-8300

salina@eatchilis.com

Topeka 

2021 SW Wanamaker

Topeka, KS  66604

Phone:  785-271-9777

topeka@eatchilis.com

 

West Wichita 

10520 W Central

Wichita, KS  67212

Phone:  316-721-2700

westwichita@eatchilis.com

 

Merriam 

5880 Antioch

Merriam, KS  66202-2017

Phone:  913-262-0067

merriam@eatchilis.com

 

Shawnee Mission

15305 W 67th St

Shawnee, KS  66217

Phone:  913-631-0862

shawnee@eatchilis.com

 

KS Speedway  

1710 Village West Parkway

Kansas City, KS 66111

Phone: 913-334-9728

speedway@eatchilis.com

Lawrence 

2319 Iowa

Lawrence, KS  66046

Phone:  785-331-3700

lawrence@eatchilis.com

 

Olathe

14920 S Harrison Street

Olathe, KS  66061-7212

Phone:  913-390-9404

olathe@eatchilis.com

 

South Overland Park

7001 W 119th

Overland Park, KS  66209

Phone:  913-345-0131

overlandpark@eatchilis.com